Contact Information
Moscow / Rostov-on-Don / Taganrog Russia
Izmir, Türkiye

Design Travel Club

We are committed to offering travel services of the highest quality, combining our energy and enthusiasm, with our years of experience. Our greatest satisfaction comes in serving large numbers of satisfied clients who have experienced the joys and inspiration of travel.

Highly qualified services
Our high level of service is officially recognized by many clients.
Handpicked hotels
We pick the hotels with the utmost reputation and positive reviews.
Guarantee
We do not leave tourist funds on our deposits

Our Team

Experienced team in love with their work.

Olga Chernikova
General director o.chernikova@designtravel.club
Aleksandra Konovalova
Travel Designer a.konovalova@designtravel.club
Yulia Nikogda
Travel Designer y.nikogda@designtravel.club
Ravil Khaidarov
Director THE DTC, Turkiye r.khaidarov@designtravel.club
Elena Kotenko
Travel Designer e.kotenko@designtravel.club
Natalia Tereshchenko
Travel Designer n.tereshchenko@designtravel.club
Irina Mordovina
Travel Designer i.mordovina@designtravel.club
Tatiana Ian
Travel Designer t.ian@designtravel.club

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Follow Us

© 2020 All right reserved